top of page

We are temporarily closed for renovations. All classes are cancelled from May 7 to July 15.

Moon Gazing

Full Moon Meditation

Full Moon Night 9 p.m. (ET)

Although we can't meet in-person at this time due to renovations. The Full Moon Meditation will be lived on zoom at 9 pm on the following dates.

*Full Moon Meditation Schedule for 2024:

Thursday, January 25

Sunday, February 25

Monday, March 25

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, May 23

Friday, June 21

Sunday, July 21

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, September 17

Thursday, October 17

Friday, November 15

Sunday December 15

Zoom: ID# 970 1192 2337, PASS:072

or copy and paste this Zoom link to your browser:  dmc.tv/2564/usa-eng/1

Classes : Classes
Classes : Contact Us

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page